Examination is the only means to evaluate the standard of children to upgrade to the next higher class. The process of conducting the examination throughout the country is same; however there will be slide changes in timing of exam. The exam will be conducted in five phases.

  • PERIODIC Test 1

  • PERIODIC Test 2

  • PERIODIC Test 3

  • Half Yearly

  • Final Term


    Test the capability and the knowledge gained. To upgrade children with capacity to the next higher grade. Evaluates teacher’s hard work and commitment during teaching. To conduct the exam smoothly. Evaluate children’s paper authentically and record immediately.